Hardwood Carpet Carpet Laminate Laminate Vinyl Vinyl Area Rug Area Rug Ceramic/Stone Ceramic/Stone More... More...


 
 

Reviews | Testimonials | Comments

 

About McCurlery’s Floor Covering & Installation Services.

Customer's experience is important to us. We would like to hear from you. Your comment will help us to improve our business. Your email and your address is going to be fully confidential. Please submit the form below. We're looking forward to hearing from you!

 
 
Casey- Hi, I wanted to tell that we are very happy with our new carpet and especially with the excellent work by Alex and his fellow installer. Both of them are hard working and do a quality and professional installation. Please relay our thanks to both of them. Thanks again for your assistance and your customer service.
 
Robert Jurkovich / Walnut Creek, CA
 
Thu, Nov 29, 2012 9:45 am
 
Everyone involved was fantastic, from beginning to end. We shopped around and got several estimates for lesser quality carpets at much higher prices. MacCurley's was very reasonable, had a great selection of high quality products, and the installation team couldn't be better. We were so impressed that we quickly returned to do a few more rooms. I couldn't be happier and I would recommend them for any flooring job.
 
Pam Ancona / Danville, CA
 
Monday, April 23, 2012 04:45 pm
 
These people did a fantastic job for me on the tiling of a laundry room. I had gotten an in-home quote from another company for $1050, with a ten-day wait until the work could be done. I stopped into this store and got a quote of $600 with a start date of the next day. They finished the work in two days. The workmanship is outstanding. No extra charges...just the $600 they quoted. I will use them again for any future flooring needs.
 
Gayle Everett / Danville, CA
 
Tuesday, July 26, 2011 09:07 pm
 
We were extremely pleased with the professionalism and customer service that we have received from McCurley's Floors. We recommend this flooring opportunity for everyone without reservation.
 
MK Batesole / Danville, CA
 
Sunday, July 24, 2011 03:43 pm
 
 
Nathan & Katherine Judd / San Ramon, CA
 
November 17, 2010
 
 
Dave / Walnut Creek, CA
 
Sunday, October 17, 2010 09:15 am
 
It has been 5 months since we had McCurley's do our hardwood floors and we could not be happier! The workmanship is great, we have not found a single flaw from the entire install. We would, and have, recommend McCurley's to our friends and family.
 
Tim Foley / Martinez, CA
 
Sunday, August 22, 2010 03:56 pm
 
We bought glass tile for our kitchen. The service and quality of the tile we received was great, everything wanted. We had our own tile installer do the installation and it was the icing on the cake in our kitchen. It looks wonderful, very happy customer. I have and will continue to refer people to this store - in our world of self service - this store really deserve high marks for their customer service. They did what they said and when then said it would be done. THANK YOU.
 
Marlene Sousa / El Sobrante, CA
 
Thursday, May 27, 2010 06:27 am
 
Great service. Beautiful job. Would work with you again !! Feel free to use me as a reference.
 
Sunita Mistry / Danville, CA
 
Thursday, April 01, 2010 02:50 pm
 
The work ordered on January 28, 2010 was done on February 27, 2010. The workmanship looks good and is fine. However, in spite of my furnishing you with a padding sample the work, in the hall area, was done with padding that is about twice as thick. This has resulted in an edge that makes walking on the carpet as if I were on a cobblestone street. To say the least, I am not satisfied with the result and am reminded of the defect each and every time I walk over that area, the only entrance to the master bedroom.
 
Flavia Cutter
 
Monday, March 08, 2010 11:41 am
 
It was such a pleasure working with everyone from the salesperson Casey to the installers. They did a terrific job.
 
Kathie Hackler / San Ramon, CA
 
Wednesday, March 03, 2010 03:54 pm
 
When we decided to remodel our kitchen we went to McCurley's Floor Center and worked with Oscar Karbasi. They had a large selection of laminate flooring and we were able to find the perfect color, texture and look we wanted for our kitchen. We took several samples home to compare in our home and made an appointment with Oscar for the next day. He arrived on time and gave us what we felt was a very fair estimate and answered all our questions about the installation. When we scheduled the installation the installer arrived on time and did a beautiful job installing the flooring. We are very happy with our new kitchen flooring. I would recommend the laminate flooring to anyone wanting an easy care wood like flooring and I would recommend McCurley's Flooring and Oscar for their great service and excellent workmanship. Allan Barnes
 
Allan and Paula Barnes / Dublin, CA
 
Monday, December 21, 2009 11:24 pm
 
 
Elliott Healy / Dublin, CA
 
December 10, 2009
 
"I have worked with Casey at McCurley's on several projects. With each project I have been very satisfied with McCurley's level of service/ workmanship,highly competitive pricing and most importantly, response and completion time.Casey at McCurley's should be at the top of your list when purchasing carpet or hardwood floors."
 
Joe Cuttone / San Ramon, CA
 
Wednesday, October 28, 2009 11:01 am
 
"Thank you very much for doing a stellar job of exceptional quality at a very competitive price. We are very happy with your work and the hardwood floor was appreciated by a lot of people. I would highly recommend you and would be glad to use your services for my future projects."
 
Sree Menon / Pleasanton, CA
 
Saturday, October 24, 2009 10:56 pm
 
"We just ordered materials from Mccurleys. we were searching for tile to match tile we had put down 5 years ago! and they found it for us! we were so delighted that they went the extra mile to locate it! Now, we have, yet again, some other tile we are going to ask them to search for. Great service, personal, and also, 'in the neighborhood' so its nice to give back and support our local busineses!"
 
Robert Venturini / San Ramon, CA
 
Saturday, October 24, 2009 11:45 am
 
"Thank you for your prompt and efficient bathroom floor repair."
 
Jim Mukerjee / Danville, CA
 
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 11:55 pm
 
"My floor is a mess, considering that the room now serves as a painting studio. So, a picture could not do it justice. But I am thoroughly satisfied with the floor you installed. A number of people that saw it were impressed by it as well."
 
Rene Pouteau
 
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 09:10 am
 
"The workmanship was excellent and the job was done in a timely and professional manner. I have already called them to look at carpeting another property."
 
Evelyn Walker / Danville, CA
 
Monday, October 19, 2009 01:59 pm
 
"Thank you for the beautiful work your company has done on my flooring at my San Ramon Home...It was done on time, clean, cost effective and efficient. It 's great doing business with you."
 
Marjan Hager / San Ramon, CA
 
Thursday, October 15, 2009 02:44 pm
 
"We have used McCurley's for the installation of all the flooring in our home. We are very pleased with their pricing, flooring installation (carpet and hard surfaces) and flexibility to accommodate our busy work schedule. They aim to please their customers."
 
Jeanne Chinn / Danville, CA
 
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 02:29 pm
 
"Our experience with McCurley's was magnificant. Not only did we get top quality flooring and installation, the price was extremely competitive. I highly recommend their work and would use them again when the occasion arises."
 
Carmel Tarver / Danville, CA
 
Monday, October 12, 2009 10:47 am
 
"We have been extremely happy with the personal service that Casey provides. And the installation crews for any jobs bir or small, carpet, hardwood and other surface jobs we have had done have been excellent. We recommend them and will continue to go to Casey for all our flooring needs!"
 
Stephanie Herold / Danville, CA
 
Sunday, October 11, 2009 10:48 am
 
"I’ve been meaning to send you a thank you note.  The floors look beautiful.  The installers were wonderful.  Absolutely thrilled with the work too..........
 
Michelle Barry / San Ramon, CA
 
Saturday, September 05, 2009 10:12 am
 
Reviews from
 
"We purchased our wood floors from the Concord Store. Casey was the sales person explaining to us what we should look for in wood floors. He assisted us in choosing the perfect wood and color for our home. Eddie and his crew installed our floors, they are professional and hard working. When they finished the job they went through the entire house to make sure every thing was perfect and cleaned up the inside and outside where they worked. Our floors are beautiful and we owe it to the installers for their hard work and professionalism. We definitely recommend this company."
 
Nov 11, 2009
 
"Wonderful selection. Casey was very helpful and allowed me to take home some samples so I could see how they looked in my kitchen. He made some suggestions that I would not have thought of and my kitchen looks fabulous."
 
JJ from Gilroy / CA
 
Nov 11, 2009

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/322076
 
 
OUR OVERALL RATING IS:
Superpages.com - Yellow Pages, White Pages & More! Rate Us | Reviews

 
Copyright 2005 - 2013, McCurley's Floor Center - All Rights Reserved.